Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor / Produktion

Förrådsgatan 32
542 35 Mariestad

Filialer

ASB Linköping

(tidigare Elteknik Mielonen)

Gesällgatan 13
582 77 Linköping

ASB Filipstad/Storfors

(tidigare Elteam One)

Industrivägen 7
682 33 Filipstad

ASB Karlstad

(Sälj & programmering)

Östra Klarälvsgatan
652 21 Karlstad

Kontaktformulär

    Personal

    • Alla
    • ► Filipstad / Storfors
    • ► Linköping
    • ► Mariestad
    • Administration
    • Elkonstruktion
    • Försäljning
    • Installation
    • Lager / Logistik
    • Ledning
    • Leveransavtestning / Support
    • Planering
    • Programmering
    • Projektledning
    • Tillverkning / Produktion
    Alla
    • Alla
    • ► Filipstad / Storfors
    • ► Linköping
    • ► Mariestad
    • Administration
    • Elkonstruktion
    • Försäljning
    • Installation
    • Lager / Logistik
    • Ledning
    • Leveransavtestning / Support
    • Planering
    • Programmering
    • Projektledning
    • Tillverkning / Produktion
    ► Mariestad

    Alexander Lund

    Lager/Logistik
    0501- 780 10
    alexander.lund@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Anders Höglund

    Elektriker
    076-115 84 08
    anders.hoglund@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Andreas Sääf

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    andreas.saaf@asb-ma.se

    ► Linköping

    Anne Mielonen

    Kontor/Ekonomi
    013-12 11 13
    anne.mielonen@asb-ma.se

    ► Linköping

    Anton Kvist

    Tekniker
    070-144 08 63
    anton.kvist@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Anton Wenell

    Programmering
     
    anton.wenell@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Axel Kjäll

    Installation
    0763-932890
    axel.kjall@asb-ma.se

    ► Linköping

    Carl Sandelius

    Tekniker
    070-295 23 93
    carl.sandelius@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Daniel Hermansson

    Projektledare
    0501- 39 91 95
    daniel.hermansson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Daniel Olsson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    daniel.olsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    David Westergren

    Platschef
    073-727 43 97
    david.westergren@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Dennis Binnberg

    Programmering
    0501-102 85
    dennis.binnberg@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Dennis Nilsson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    dennis.nilsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Emma Rydin

    Kontor/Ekonomi
    0501-39 91 98
    emma.rydin@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Fredrik Knutsson

    Säljchef
    0501-39 91 93
    fredrik.knutsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Fredrik Wadebäck

    Programmering/Sälj
    0501-39 91 96
    fredrik.wadeback@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Gester Karlsson

    Elektriker
    076-115 83 32
    gester.karlsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Gustaf Ahlinder

    Produktion/Installation
    073-643 42 44
    gustav.ahlinder@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Hampus Löfgren

    Elektriker
    0550-629 00
    hampus.lofgren@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Jarmo Sunnari

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-780 09
    jarmo.sunnari@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Jimmie Bengtsson

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-102 69
    jimmie.bengtsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Linköping

    Johan Gustavsson

    Tekniker
    070-440 15 92
    johan.gustavsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Johan Hellsten

    Installation
    073-848 24 13
    johan.hellsten@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Johan Nowosad

    Elektriker
    0550-629 00
    johan.nowosad@asb-ma.se

    ► Linköping

    Johan Pettersson

    Platschef
    013 -120 904
    johan.pettersson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Johanna Hermansson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    johanna.hermansson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Jonas Hasselqvist

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    jonas.hasselqvist@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Jörgen Thorsell

    Projektledare
    0501- 100 87
    jorgen.thorsell@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Kenneth Rydin

    VD
    0501-39 91 91
    kenneth.rydin@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Lars-Henrik Gunnarsson

    Leveranstestning
    070-750 78 22
    lars-henrik.gunnarsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Linus Larsson

    Produktion
     
    linus.larsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Linus Nilsson

    Elektriker
    0550-629 00
    linus.nilsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Linus Ravelin

    Gravyr / Lager / Utleverans
    0501-669 80
    linus.ravelin@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Linus Vikström

    Elektriker
    076-115 84 15
    linus.vikstrom@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Marko Hongisto

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    marko.hongisto@asb-ma.se

    ► Linköping

    Martin Gunnarsson

    Tekniker
    073-982 83 97
    martin.gunnarsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Martin Rydén

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    martin.ryden@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Mattias Olovsson

    Projektchef/Projektledning
    0501-500 30
    mattias.olovsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Michael Johansson

    Programmering
    0501-39 91 94
    michael.johansson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Morgan Alexandersson

    Installation
    070-090 68 44
    morgan.alexandersson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Olle Ahlinder

    Installation
    073-506 48 21
    olle.ahlinder@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Olle Levein

    Projektledare
    070-696 66 91
    olle.levein@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Oskar Johansson

    Produktion
    0501-39 91 90
    oskar.johansson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Patrik Andersson

    Leveranstestning / Servicetekniker
    0501-81 91 81
    patrik.andersson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Pontus Ekfeldt

    Produktion/Logistik
    0501-39 91 90
    pontus.ekfeldt@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Robbin Axelsson

    Offert
    0501-39 91 92
    robbin.axelsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Robert Andersson

    Lager / Logistik
    0501-39 91 90
    robert.andersson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Robert Magnusson

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-500 70
    robert.magnusson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Ronny Annerqvist

    Försäljning
    0501-669 81
    ronny.annerqvist@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Theodor Ljungqvist

    Elkonstruktion
    0501-39 91 97
    theodor.ljungqvist@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Theodor Nevanoja

    Elektriker
    0550-629 00
    theodor.nevanoja@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Tomas Olsson

    Elkontruktör
    0501-715 45
    tomas.olsson@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Tommy Rydin

    Installation
    0501-787 79
    tommy.rydin@asb-ma.se

    ► Linköping

    Torbjörn Järn

    Tekniker
    070 – 295 23 92
    torbjorn.jarn@asb-ma.se

    ► Filipstad / Storfors

    Ulf Brattström

    Elektriker
    070-622 00 44
    ulf.brattstrom@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Victor Lund

    Elkonstruktionsansvarig
    0501-81 91 82
    victor.lund@asb-ma.se

    ► Mariestad

    Vincent Sundberg

    Programmering
    0501-101 72
    vincent.sundberg@asb-ma.se